Events

~*Events*~

ConGT 

March 17-19, 2017

Clarksville, TN 37040

Riverview Inn

This is a local Doctor Who convention,  The first Doctor Who Convention in Tennessee. I will be attending. Stay tuned for more information!

~*Online Events*~

The schedule is always changing check back often!

 February 11, 2017

Big Bad Alpha & Big Bad Daddy Release Party Takeover @1:30 pm EST on Facebook

By Any Means Necessary @ 7 pm EST on Facebook

February 13, 2017

Release Party for Forever Ours @12 pm EST on Facebook

February 14, 2017

Fifty Shades of Love Valentine Launch Takeover @ 2 pm EST on Facebook

February 15, 2017

We Write Love Stories A Romance Author Takeover @ 10 am EST on Facebook

February 19th, 2017

Gothic Gates new release by R.M. Simone’ book event @5 pm PST on Facebook

February 20, 2017

Panties off Fun Sexy Book Event with R. M. Simone’ @2 pm on Facebook

February 22, 2017

Fifty Shades of Gold for the New Year Hot Reads with R. M. Simone @ 5 pm PST on Facebook

February 25, 2017

My Bloody Valentine Takeover @ 10 am EST on Facebook

The Dark Gift: Authors Takeover Event @ 5 pm  CST  on Facebook

February 27, 2017

Books Of All Genre @ 7 pm EST on Facebook

February 28, 2017

Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Book Event Party R. M. Simone Author Takeover @ 5 pm PST on Facebook

March 1st, 2017

Creative Digital Studios Arc Network Launch Party Takeover @ 11 am EST on Facebook

March 3, 2017

Author Takeover Book Boyfriend Bed Hop @1 pm EST on Facebook

March 4, 2017

Springtime Author Takeover Party @ 11:30 am EST on Facebook

March 10, 2017

Author Susan Meachen Cover Reveal @ 7 pm EST on Facebook

March 24, 2017

Author Takeover by Samantha Marie @ 4 pm EST on Facebook

April 22, 2017

E/PNR Author Takeover @ 5 pm CST on Facebook

June 3, 2017

Summertime Author Takeover Party @ 1;30 pm EST on Facebook

August 5, 2017

Freedom’s Song Release Party @ 10:30 am EST on Facebook

September 2, 2017

Fall Author Takeover Party @  1:30 pm EST on Facebook

December 2, 2017

Winter Author Takeover Party @ 1:30 pm EST on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *